Exhibitor Contacts

(If dialling from outside the United Kingdom please change 01784 223613 to +44 1784 223613)

MAIN SWITCHBOARD

Tel: 01784 473377

 

OPERATIONS

(e.g. Stand build, Official Contractors, build-up and breakdown, Exhibitor Manual)

Tel: 01784 223613

operations@britishmarine.co.uk

SALES ACCOUNT TEAM

(e.g.  Stand space and marina berth sales/applications)

Carol Taylor

Tel: 01784 223618

ctaylor@britishmarine.co.uk

Charlotte Richardson

Tel: 01784 223621

crichardson@britishmarine.co.uk

Loretta Westoll-Green

Tel: 01784 223643

lwestoll-green@britishmarine.co.uk

Laura Rowley

Tel: 01784 223616

lmatthews@britishmarine.co.uk

COMMERCIAL OPPORTUNITIES

(e.g. Advertising Opportunities, Corporate Hospitality, Sponsorship Opportunities)

Adrian Danson

Tel: 01784 223654

adanson@britishmarine.co.uk

MARKETING

(e.g. Promotions, Show attractions, competitions, offers)

Mike Enser

Tel: 01784 223646

menser@britishmarine.co.uk

Ashika Gauld

Tel: 01784 223649

agauld@britishmarine.co.uk

Tamsin Kirkpatrick

Tel: 01784 223647

tkirkpatrick@britishmarine.co.uk

PR

(e.g. News Stories, Press releases, Social media)

Annabel Wildey

Tel: 01784 223811

awildey@britishmarine.co.uk

Sarah Audsley

Tel: 01784 223614

saudsley@britishmarine.co.uk

Rebecca Jackson

Tel: 01784 223627

rjackson@britishmarine.co.uk

George Hunt

Tel: 01784 223622

ghunt@britishmarine.co.uk

Online

(e.g. Show Website, Exhibitor Online Profiles, website advertising)

Joe Roel

Tel: 01784 223678 

jroel@britishmarine.co.uk

Kit Robinson

Tel: 01784 223653

krobinson@britishmarine.co.uk

Crown Pavilions