London Boat Show
10-14 Jan 2018

Exhibitor Contacts

(If dialling from outside the United Kingdom please change 01784 223613 to +44 1784 223613)

MAIN SWITCHBOARD

Tel: 01784 473377

 

OPERATIONS

(e.g. Stand build, Official Contractors, build-up and breakdown, Exhibitor Manual)

Tel: 01784 223613
operations@britishmarine.co.uk

SALES ACCOUNT TEAM

(e.g.  Stand space and marina berth sales/applications)

Carol Taylor
Tel: 01784 223618
ctaylor@britishmarine.co.uk

Loretta Westoll-Green
Tel: 01784 223643
lwestoll-green@britishmarine.co.uk

Laura Rowley
Tel: 01784 223616
lmatthews@britishmarine.co.uk

COMMERCIAL 

(e.g. Advertising Opportunities, Corporate Hospitality, Sponsorship Opportunities)

Grant Burgham
Tel: 01784 223654
gburgham@britishmarine.co.uk

MARKETING

(e.g. Promotions, Partnerships, Ticketing, Show attractions, competitions, offers)

Mike Enser
Tel: 01784 223646
menser@britishmarine.co.uk

Ashika Gauld
Tel: 01784 223649
agauld@britishmarine.co.uk

Rosanna Lorrison
Tel: 01784 223609
rlorrison@britishmarine.co.uk 

PR

(e.g. News Stories, Press releases, Social media)

Annabel Wildey
Tel: 01784 223811
awildey@britishmarine.co.uk

Sarah Audsley
Tel: 01784 223614
saudsley@britishmarine.co.uk

Rebecca Jackson
Tel: 01784 223627
rjackson@britishmarine.co.uk

Online

(e.g. Show Website, Exhibitor Online Profiles, website advertising)

Joe Roel
Tel: 01784 223678 
jroel@britishmarine.co.uk

Kit Robinson
Tel: 01784 223653
krobinson@britishmarine.co.uk